PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Tue Feb 20, 2018 01:27:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 20, 2018 01:27:13 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 650-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2529279
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Fri Oct 13, 2017
Departure: BBS/Bhubaneswar @ 23:00 PF#: 1
Arrival: NDLS/New Delhi @ 04:25 +2 night PF#: 7
Distance: 1802 km / 1865 km
Travel Time: 29h 25m  28 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 102

Latest Status as of: Oct 13 2017 (16:17)
Resv From: BBS/Bhubaneswar
Boarding Point: BBS/Bhubaneswar
Resv To: NDLS/New Delhi
Resv Quota: HO

Passenger 1: Confirmed: [UB]/UB (HO) (Booking Status: GNWL# 71)
Total Fare:  1835
Chart NOT Prepared
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12801
The Shortest Route between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi is 144 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 29h 25m    28 halts    Distance: 1802 km    Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 130 km/hr between JEP/Jeonathpur and GZB/Ghaziabad Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 23:00
(Avg 51m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 04:25 +2 nights
(Avg 3h 39m late)
Platform# 7
NDLS/New Delhi 

28 halts. 294 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -21:45+4461-62.96614mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4043.8
#2/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionXO 22:25+4922:30+505m31-19.14625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#3/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar» 22:55+5023:00+515m110.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#4/==/CTCCuttack Junction 23:30+5723:35+575m1127.78228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5372.1
#5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 00:28+1:0700:30+1:072m1299.84536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5843.6
#6/==/BHCBhadrakX 01:28+4801:30+522m12143.48322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.4
#7/==/BLSBalasore 02:15+1:0202:20+1:005m32205.87320mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:35116.1
#8/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 03:55+1:0004:20+5425m22321.97942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:1599.3
#9/==/GTSGhatsila 05:35+5805:36+581m12421.340102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5436.2
#10/==/TATATatanagar JunctionX 06:30+1:0106:40+5910m32457.535165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0034.9
#11/==/CNIChandil JunctionX 07:40+5707:42+582m22492.479188mSERJharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4154.1
#12/==/PRRPurulia Junction 08:23+1:0808:25+1:102m32546.452240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:1061.1
#13/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 09:35+1:0209:40+1:025m12607.520246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4615.4
#14/==/CRPChandrapura JunctionX 10:26+4710:28+532m22622.946227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2216.9
#15/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 10:50+5511:00+5610m32639.857240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#16/==/PNMEParasnathX 11:19+5611:21+572m32657.886281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:1927.2
#17/==/HZDHazaribagh Road 11:40+5911:42+1:002m--2685.076331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3848.3
#18/==/KQRKoderma JunctionX 12:20+5712:22+582m42733.375399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3543.7
#19/==/PRPPaharpur 12:57+1:0412:59+1:052m32777.134155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5832.4
#20/==/GAYAGaya Junction 13:57+4914:02+525m12809.594116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4468.6
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road 14:46+1:0414:48+1:052m22878.171104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.5
#22/==/DOSDehri On Sone 15:02+1:1215:04+1:122m22894.676113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.8
#23/==/SSMSasaram Junction 15:18+1:1415:20+1:142m22912.492110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3147.6
#24/==/BBUBhabua Road 15:51+1:1815:53+1:182m12960.04680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1254.7
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 17:05+1:0017:20+1:0115m6,721014.75184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3832.1
#26/==/CARChunar JunctionX 17:58+1:1218:00+1:122m321046.88586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.1
#27/==/MZPMirzapurX 18:22+1:2318:24+1:232m321077.97187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1689.5
#28/==/ALDAllahabad Junction 19:40+2:2719:50+2:2710m321167.4103101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:08116.7
#29/==/FTPFatehpurX 20:58+2:5421:00+2:552m321284.172118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0577.7
#30/==/CNBKanpur Central 22:05+3:1522:10+3:205m121361.898129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:20415.3
#31/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 03:30+3:3603:32+3:362m331777.128216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5324.9
#32/==/NDLS•New Delhi• 04:25+3:39-731802.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Go to Full Mobile site