Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Forum Super Search
 ↓ 
×
HashTag:
Freq Contact:
Member:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
Train:
Station:
Pic/Vid:   FmT Pic:   FmT Video:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    Topics:    

Search
  Go  

The train is a small world moving through a larger world - Niraj Kumar

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Tue Sep 28 01:59:21 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Large Station Board;
Entry# 859629-0
Large Station Board;
Entry# 1746330-0
Close-up; Platform Pic; Large Station Board;
Entry# 3944457-0

NYP/Nayadupeta (3 PFs)
నాయుడుపేట     नायुडुपेटा

Track: Double Electric-Line

Show ALL Trains
Darga Road, Nayudupeta (Naidupeta), SPSR (Nellore) District, Pincode-524126
State: Andhra Pradesh

Elevation: 33 m above sea level
Zone: SR/Southern   Division: MGR Chennai

No Recent News for NYP/Nayadupeta
Nearby Stations in the News
Type of Station: Regular
Number of Platforms: 3
Number of Halting Trains: 52
Number of Originating Trains: 0
Number of Terminating Trains: 0
Rating: 3.9/5 (16 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
porters/escalators - average (2)
food - good (2)
transportation - excellent (2)
lodging - average (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
sightseeing - excellent (2)
safety - good (2)
Show ALL Trains

Station Forum

Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 37 blog entries  next>>

471 Public Posts - Mon Sep 06, 2021

134 Public Posts - Tue Sep 07, 2021






28 Public Posts - Fri Sep 03, 2021

8 Public Posts - Sat Sep 04, 2021






3 Public Posts - Sun Feb 16, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Feb 17, 2020

15 Public Posts - Tue Feb 18, 2020

1 Public Posts - Wed Feb 19, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Mar 16, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri May 01, 2020

1 Public Posts - Thu Jun 11, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Jun 13, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sun Jul 26, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Jan 04, 2021






436 Public Posts - Mon Jun 21, 2021

197 Public Posts - Tue Jun 22, 2021






3 Public Posts - Mon Apr 26, 2021

6 Public Posts - Tue Apr 27, 2021

2 Public Posts - Wed Apr 28, 2021

2 Public Posts - Thu Apr 29, 2021

4 Public Posts - Fri Apr 30, 2021

9 Public Posts - Wed May 12, 2021

1 Public Posts - Mon May 17, 2021

1 Public Posts - Wed May 19, 2021





Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 37 blog entries  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site