Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Forum Super Search
 ↓ 
×
HashTag:
Freq Contact:
Member:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
Train:
Station:
Pic/Vid:   FmT Pic:   FmT Video:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    Topics:    

Search
  Go  

Purvanchal Express - Poorvottar ka Sikandar

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Apr 21 11:34:42 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

BTT/Bhatni Junction (5 PFs)
بھٹنی جنکشن     भटनी जंक्शन

Track: Double Electric-Line

Show ALL Trains
Station Road, Bhatni Bazar, PIN :- 274701
State: Uttar Pradesh


Zone: NER/North Eastern   Division: Varanasi

No Recent News for BTT/Bhatni Junction
Nearby Stations in the News
Type of Station: Junction
Number of Platforms: 5
Number of Halting Trains: 68
Number of Originating Trains: 6
Number of Terminating Trains: 6
Rating: 3.2/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
porters/escalators - average (4)
food - good (5)
transportation - good (4)
lodging - poor (3)
railfanning - good (5)
sightseeing - average (4)
safety - good (4)
Show ALL Trains

Station Forum

Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 133 blog entries  next>>

23 Public Posts - Sun Apr 04, 2021






12 Public Posts - Sat Jul 04, 2020

4 Public Posts - Sun Jul 05, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sun Jul 12, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sat Jul 18, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sun Jul 19, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Jul 20, 2020

4 Public Posts - Tue Jul 21, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sun Jul 26, 2020

2 Public Posts - Wed Jul 29, 2020

4 Public Posts - Fri Jul 31, 2020

1 Public Posts - Wed Aug 05, 2020

1 Public Posts - Thu Aug 06, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Aug 08, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Aug 10, 2020

4 Public Posts - Fri Aug 14, 2020

2 Public Posts - Tue Sep 15, 2020

1 Public Posts - Thu Sep 17, 2020

1 Public Posts - Tue Sep 22, 2020

2 Public Posts - Tue Sep 29, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sun Oct 11, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Oct 17, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Oct 30, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sun Nov 01, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Nov 02, 2020

2 Public Posts - Thu Dec 10, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Dec 11, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Dec 21, 2020

3 Public Posts - Mon Dec 28, 2020

5 Public Posts - Tue Dec 29, 2020

5 Public Posts - Thu Feb 18, 2021

2 Public Posts - Mon Feb 22, 2021

1 Public Posts - Mon Mar 01, 2021

1 Public Posts - Wed Mar 03, 2021

1 Public Posts - Fri Mar 05, 2021

4 Public Posts - Thu Mar 11, 2021

1 Public Posts - Fri Mar 12, 2021

5 Public Posts - Sun Mar 14, 2021

4 Public Posts - Mon Mar 15, 2021

1 Public Posts - Tue Mar 16, 2021

6 Public Posts - Wed Mar 17, 2021

5 Public Posts - Fri Mar 19, 2021

3 Public Posts - Tue Mar 23, 2021

8 Public Posts - Wed Mar 24, 2021

2 Public Posts - Sat Mar 27, 2021

1 Public Posts - Sun Mar 28, 2021

5 Public Posts - Thu Apr 01, 2021





Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 133 blog entries  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site