PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Wed Feb 21, 2018 03:20:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Feb 21, 2018 03:20:46 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 414-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 3104641
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Tue Mar 06, 2018
Departure: SC/Secunderabad Junction @ 15:55 PF#: 1
Arrival: VZM/Vizianagaram Junction @ 04:50 +1 night PF#: 0
Distance: 724 km / 1544 km
Travel Time: 12h 55m  11 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 6   |   Charting: < 11:45

Latest Status as of: Feb 18 2018 (01:02) 
Resv From: SC/Secunderabad Junction
Boarding Point: SC/Secunderabad Junction
Resv To: VZM/Vizianagaram Junction
Resv Quota: PQ

Passenger 1: PQWL# 9 (PQ) (Booking Status: PQWL# 10)
Total Fare:  1080
Chart NOT Prepared
Falaknuma Express (PT)/12704
The Shortest Route between Secunderabad Junction and Vizianagaram Junction is 15 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 12h 55m    11 halts    Distance: 724 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and SRC/Santragachi Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 15:55
(Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1
SC/Secunderabad Junction 
Arrives @ 04:50 +1 night
(Avg 20m late)
Platform# --
VZM/Vizianagaram Junction 

11 halts. 123 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Vizianagaram Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction» -15:55+1110.068539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:1475.2
#2%--%RMNPRamannapet 17:09+817:10+91m1175.269323mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3034.6
#3%--%NLDANalgondaX 17:40+1417:41+141m11109.881222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2837.7
#4%--%MRGAMiryalaguda 18:09+2018:10+211m1,21147.564153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:5660.0
#5%--%PGRLPiduguralla 19:06+1719:07+171m11207.557108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1873.9
#6/==/GNTGuntur JunctionX 20:25+1220:30+135m11281.43538mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5531.9
#7/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 21:25+1821:40+2515m51313.37826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.6
#8/==/EEEluru 22:26+3622:27+371m21372.98718mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3347.7
#9/==/TDDTadepalligudemX 23:00+4123:01+411m21420.64218mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0041.6
#10/--/RJYRajahmundry 00:01+2900:03+292m32462.27923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.1
#11/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 00:41+3400:42+341m12512.35417mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:48150.5
#12/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 03:30+1403:50+1620m7,82662.86111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.2
#13/==/VZM•Vizianagaram Junction• 04:50+2004:55+205m--2724.07966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.5
#14/==/CHESrikakulam RoadX 05:48+1705:50+182m22793.57334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0072.9
#15/==/PSAPalasa 06:50+2206:52+222m--2866.58828mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3449.9
#16/==/IPMIchchapuram 07:26+2607:28+272m12916.46722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.5
#17/==/BAMBrahmapurX 07:50+3007:55+305m12940.98326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.2
#18/==/BALUBalugaon 08:50+4108:52+402m321017.1639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#19/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionXO 10:00+4010:20+4120m221088.14625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#20/==/BBSBhubaneswar 10:45+4210:50+435m221107.25539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#21/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 11:20+4811:25+485m121134.97928mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5572.1
#22/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 12:20+5712:22+572m121207.06136mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4343.6
#23/==/BHCBhadrak 13:05+5313:07+562m121250.68522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.4
#24/==/BLSBalasoreX 13:51+1:0513:53+1:052m321313.17620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:32116.1
#25/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 15:25+1:0715:30+1:045m621429.27642mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:25107.6
#26/==/SRCSantragachi JunctionX 16:55+5716:56+571m421536.896mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:497.3
#27/==/HWHHowrah Junction 17:45+52-2021544.1-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Go to Full Mobile site