Side View; Small TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4043397-0
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 5195156-0

12733/Narayanadri SF Express (PT)
नारायणाद्री सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

TPTY/Tirupati --> LPI/Lingampalli

Availability Calendar
Search TPTY to LPI
Return# 12734
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Change in composition w.e.f. 13.12.2023 ex Tirupati and w.e.f. 16.12.2023 ex Lingampalli. New composition: 1 First AC, 2 AC two tier, 5 AC three tier, 2 AC three tier economy, 7 sleeper, 2 General and 2 EOG.
Sat Aug 19, 2023 (08:51AM)
News History
Permanently Augmentation one 3AC coach from 01/10/2019 12733 to run with LHB Coaches from 04/10/19 from TPTY and 12734 to run with LHB Coaches from 05/10/19 from LPI.
Fri Sep 27, 2019 (01:03PM)
6 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: AVAILABLE change
Inaugural Run
Mon Jul 01, 1991
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 06 2023 (21:35) by BangaloreMail^~
Rating: 4.0/5 (118 votes)
cleanliness - good (21)
punctuality - good (21)
food - good (19)
ticket avbl - good (20)
u/r coach - good (15)
railfanning - excellent (19)
safety - good (18)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

🔹 2 rakes out of total 4 rakes have reverse Coach positions as follows: LOCO-EOG-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-M1-M2-B1-B2-B3-B4-B5-A2-A1-H1-GS-EOG
Fare Chart
Arr/Dep History
Train Pics

Train News

Page#    40 News Items  next>>
Jun 15 2020 (18:03) नरकटियागंज सीतामढ़ी रूट पर विधुतीकरण कार्य शुरू, सिकटा स्टेशन पर विधुतीकरण के लिए गिराए गए पोल (
New Facilities/Technology
ECR/East Central

News Entry# 411534   
  Past Edits
Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Station Tag: Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Station Tag: Samastipur Junction/SPJ added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Station Tag: Darbhanga Junction/DBG added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Station Tag: Sitamarhi Junction/SMI added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Station Tag: Raxaul Junction/RXL added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Station Tag: Sikta/STF added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Station Tag: Gorakhpur Junction/GKP added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Station Tag: Narkatiaganj Junction/NKE added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Train Tag: Narayanadri SF Express/12733 added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Train Tag: Muzaffarpur - Narkatiaganj Intercity Express/15215 added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Train Tag: Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Narkatiaganj)/15051 added by Jay K~/1814049

Jun 15 2020 (18:04)
Train Tag: Sikta - Narkatiaganj MG Passenger/52507 added by Jay K~/1814049
Posted by: Saharsarail~ 120 news posts
नरकटियागंज से सीतामढ़ी के बीच विधुतीकरण का कार्य तेजी से चल रहा है। पिछले महीने ही समस्तीपुर से दरभंगा होते हुए जयनगर तक विधुतीकरण कार्य पूरा...
Mar 21 2020 (20:15) Rescheduling of Trains in view of Janata Curfew - 1 (
Other News
SCR/South Central
IR Press Release

News Entry# 403416   
  Past Edits
This is a new feature showing past edits to this News Post.
Trains:  Ajanta Express/17064   Narasapur - SSS Hubballi Amaravati Express/17225   Kacheguda - Mysuru SF Express/12785   Charminar Express/12760   Kacheguda - Chengalpattu Express/17652   Devagiri Express/17058   East Coast Express/18046   Falaknuma Express/12704   Gowthami SF Express/12737   Hyderabad - Visakhapatnam Godavari SF Express/12728   Narasapur - Lingampalli Express/17255   Bidar - Machilipatnam SF Express/12750   Narayanadri SF Express/12733   Lingampalli - Narasapur Express/17256   Padmavathi SF Express/12764   Rayalaseema Express/12794   Rayalaseema SF Express/12793   Sabari Express/17230   Secunderabad - Sainagar Shirdi Express/17002   Machilipatnam - Bidar SF Express/12749   Seshadri Express/17210   Simhapuri SF Express/12709   Tirumala Express/17487   Venkatadri SF Express/12797   Venkatadri SF Express/12798   Visakha Express/17016   Guntur - Rayagada Express/17243   Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Express/16220   Narasapur - Visakhapatnam (Link) Passenger/57264   Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam Garib Rath Express/12740   Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Express/17219   Guntur - Kacheguda Express/17251   Tirupati - Secunderabad SF Express/12731   Tirupati - Rameswaram Express/16779   Kacheguda - Yelahanka Express/17603   Bidar - Mumbai CSMT SF Express/22144   Machilipatnam - Dharmavaram Link Express/17245   Narasapur - Dharmavaram Express/17247   Kurnool City - Vijayawada Special/07238X  
Posted by: ForeverRailfan^~ 3197 news posts
Keeping in view of the JANATA CURFEW o­n 22.03.2020 and as a precautionary measure in the wake of COVID-19, a total of 39 trains were rescheduled...
Indian Railways’ South Central Railway (SCR) zone in its effort to cut down on its energy bills as well as strengthening environment conservation has recently introduced...
Charminar Express, running between Hyderabad and MGR Chennai Central, is the latest train to be provided with Head on Generation (HOG) hauled by electric traction including...
Page#    40 News Items  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site