Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2881560-0
Medium; Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4372578-0


12740/Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam Garib Rath Express
సికింద్రాబాద్ - విశాఖపట్టణం గరీబ్ రథ్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     सिकंदराबाद - विशाखपट्टणम गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction

Availability Calendar
Search SC to VSKP
Return# 12739
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Fri Oct 24, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with GE1. Period unknown.
Fri Jan 10, 2020 (04:50PM)
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:12) by K.K.^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA, Has 2 dedicated rakes
Rating: 4.4/5 (87 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (16)
punctuality - excellent (15)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (16)
railfanning - excellent (14)
safety - good (15)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
GD2
  2
G18
  3
G17
  4
G16
  5
G15
  6
G14
  7
G13
  8
G12
  9
G11
 10
G10
 11
 G9
 12
 G8
 13
 G7
 14
 G6
 15
 G5
 16
 G4
 17
 G3
 18
 G2
 19
 G1
 20
GE1
 21
GD1
 BZA
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

SC/Secunderabad Jn

DateDep Time
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
 

VSKP/Visakhapatnam Jn

DateArr Time
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site