Large TB;
Entry# 1396463-0
Close-up; Night Pic; Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Small TB Clearly Visible
Entry# 2200451-0


12597/Gorakhpur - Mumbai CSMT Antyodaya Express
گورکھپور - ممبئی چھترپتی شیواجی مہاراج ٹرمنس انتودیا ایکسپریس     गोरखपुर - मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस अंत्योदय एक्सप्रेस

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Availability Calendar
Search GKP to CSMT
Return# 12598
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
यात्रा प्रारंभ तिथि 10.12.2019 को गोंडा - मल्हौर - ऐशबाग - कानपुर - इटावा - ऊडीमोर - ग्वालियर - झाँसी होकर जायेगी।
Thu Dec 05, 2019 (10:04PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Feb 10, 2015
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 11 (10:31) by JayShah^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 01 Dedicated rake. PM @ GKP
Rating: 3.8/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - good (8)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - good (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
 GS
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
 GS
 19
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

GKP/Gorakhpur Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
 

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm

DateArr Time
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site