Medium; Side View; Large TB;
Entry# 1774732-0
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 3305792-0


11005/Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT)
दादर सेन्ट्रल - पुदुच्चेरी (चालुक्य) एक्सप्रेस     दादर सेन्ट्रल - पुदुच्चेरी (चालुक्य) एक्सप्रेस

DR/Dadar Central --> PDY/Puducherry (Pondicherry)

Availability Calendar
Search DR to PDY
Return# 11006
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 09, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 22/03/2020 is cancelled for Janta Curfew.
Sun Mar 22, 2020 (10:19AM)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Dec 16 2019 (20:38) by Vishwanath_BAY^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.8/5 (94 votes)
cleanliness - good (17)
punctuality - good (17)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (16)
u/r coach - excellent (5)
railfanning - good (16)
safety - good (16)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 B3
  6
 B2
  7
 B1
  8
 S9
  9
 S8
 10
 S7
 11
 S6
 12
 S5
 13
 S4
 14
 S3
 15
 S2
 16
 S1
 17
GEN
 18
SLR
 KPD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

DR/Dadar Ctrl

DateDep Time
Mon Oct 18, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 17, 2021n/a
Fri Oct 15, 2021n/a
Mon Oct 11, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 10, 2021n/a
Fri Oct 08, 2021n/a
Mon Oct 04, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 03, 2021n/a
Fri Oct 01, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 27, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 26, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 24, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 19, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 17, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 12, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 10, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 05, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 03, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 29, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 27, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 22, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 20, 2021n/a
 

PDY/Puducherry

DateArr Time
Wed Oct 20, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 19, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 17, 2021n/a
Wed Oct 13, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 12, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 10, 2021n/a
Wed Oct 06, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 05, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 03, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 29, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 28, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 26, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 22, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 21, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 19, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 15, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 14, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 12, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 08, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 07, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 05, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 01, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 31, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 29, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 25, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 24, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 22, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site