Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2382785-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2382785-0

18637/Hatia - Bengaluru Cantt. Express (PT)
ಹಟಿಯಾ - ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ದಂಡು ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     हटिया - बैंगलूरु छावनी एक्सप्रेस

HTE/Hatia --> BNC/Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

Refresh Live Status (19m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived BNC/Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) @ 04:40 10m late
Availability Calendar    Search HTE⇒BNC    ↩Return# 18638    ↡PDF Download    
Inaugural Run
Sat Feb 15, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will resume it's run in it's normal route from 02.09.2017
Sun Aug 27, 2017 (12:42AM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:35) by ➡ SCoR Zone VSKP ⬅^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Single Dedicated Rake Having CDO at HTE/SER.
Rating: 3.4/5 (32 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - poor (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (5)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Hatia and Bengaluru Cantt. is 36 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 15m    25 halts    Distance: 1890 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 115 km/hr between VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction and TPTY/Tirupati Main
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 18:15
(Avg on time)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 04:30 +2 nights
(Avg 36m late)
Platform# 1A
BNC/Bengaluru Cantt.  

25 halts. 281 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%HTE»Hatia» -18:15+0110.060655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:45164.6
#2/--/ROURourkela JunctionX 21:00+621:05+65m--1164.667198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 22:35+322:40+55m--1265.765236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4548.7
#4/==/SBPSambalpur JunctionX 23:25+1023:35+1010m--1314.464160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4042.4
#5%--%BRGABargarh Road 00:15+1300:17+282m--2356.879184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5876.3
#6%--%BLGRBolangir 01:15+2901:20+295m--2433.145185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.3
#7%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction 02:45+1002:55+1310m--2496.452213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#8%==%KSNGKesinga 03:10+1303:12+132m12509.569186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#9/==/MNGDMunigudaO 04:15+1704:17+172m--2582.530360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:4854.7
#10/==/RGDARayagada 06:05+506:20+615m--2637.165228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4346.8
#11/==/PVPParvatipuram 07:03+907:05+92m--2684.068 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#12/==/VBLBobbili Junction 07:26+1007:28+102m22707.969139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4754.3
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 08:15+1408:20+145m--2762.34966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.2
#14/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 09:35+2009:55+2320m--2823.47311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:04150.5
#15/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 11:59+3412:01+342m--2973.956 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.1
#16/==/RJYRajahmundry 12:55+3112:57+312m--21024.15823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:33148.9
#17/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 15:30+3515:45+3315m--21173.08126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:10255.2
#18/==/NLRNellore 18:55+3818:57+372m321428.23721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0338.4
#19/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 20:00+3120:02+322m121466.65219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3683.4
#20/==/RURenigunta Junction 21:38+2921:40+342m--21550.026115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:239.8
#21/==/TPTYTirupati Main 22:03+3422:05+352m--21559.851151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4941.9
#22/--/PAKPakala Junction 22:54+3422:55+341m--21601.742371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#23/--/CTOChittoor 23:38+2723:40+262m--21631.741305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4832.8
#24/--/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 00:28+3400:30+452m331664.561215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2384.5
#25/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 01:53+3901:55+452m--31749.073404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
19 intermediate stations01:48131.2
#26/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 03:43+5003:45+502m331880.213907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:459.4
#27/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. 04:30+36-1A31889.6-927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Go to Full Mobile site