07147/Srikakulam Road - Kacheguda SpecialFare Special
శ్రీకాకుళం రోడ్ - కాచిగూడ స్పెషల్ ఫేర్ స్పెషల్     श्रीकाकुलम रोड - काचीगुडा विशेष किराया विशेष

CHE/Srikakulam Road --> KCG/Kacheguda

Availability Calendar
Search CHE to KCG
Return# 07148
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) This special train consist of Second Sitting , Sleeper Class , 3 Tier AC and 2 Tier AC. JCO: 07/10/2019 will run from CHE/Srikakulam Road, and halted at KTV, VZM and CPP, and skip VSKP.
Thu Sep 19, 2019 (11:47PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 01 (13:44) by SunRisers Hyderabad ™^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rating: 3.1/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - poor (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - good (1)
Loco
WAG-7 (End-End)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 A1
  5
 A2
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
 B4
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 S9
 19
S10
 20
SLR
First Departure: Mon Apr 15, 2019fromCHE/Srikakulam Road
Last Arrival: Tue Dec 31, 2019atKCG/Kacheguda
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Srikakulam Road/CHE to Kacheguda/KCG

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC Chair
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 219
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Mon-Oct 21
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 28
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 04
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 11
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 18
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 25
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 02
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 09
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 16
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 23
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 30
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site