09565/Uttaranchal Weekly Special
ઉત્તરાંચલ સાપ્તાહિક સ્પેશ્યલ     उत्तरांचल साप्ताहिक स्पेशल

OKHA/Okha --> DDN/Dehradun Terminal

Availability Calendar
Search OKHA to DDN
Return# 09566
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sat Nov 20, 2021 (07:51PM)
News History
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 D3
 17
 D4
 18
DL2
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Okha/OKHA to Dehradun Terminal/DDN

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Fri-Dec 10
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 17
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 24
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 31
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 07
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 14
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 21
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 28
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 04
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 11
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 18
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 25
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 04
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 11
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 18
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 25
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 01
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site