Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 5223943-0
Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 5327081-0

14020⇒14620/Tripura Sundari Express
ਤ੍ਰਿਪੁਰਾ ਸੁੰਦਰੀ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     त्रिपुरा सुंदरी एक्सप्रेस

FZR/Firozpur Cantt. Junction --> AGTL/Agartala

Availability Calendar
Search FZR to AGTL
Return# 14619
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-
Sat Dec 25, 2021 (10:35AM)
News History
दिनांक 06.09.2021 को फिरोजपुर से खुलने वाली त्रिपुरा सुन्दरी एक्सप्रेस परिवर्तित मार्ग पाटलिपुत्र - हाजीपुर - मुजफ्फरपुर - समस्तीपुर - रुसेरा - खगड़िया होकर जाएगी।
Tue Sep 07, 2021 (03:17PM)
3 Follows
Inaugural Run
Mon Aug 08, 2016
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 21 (00:48) by Babai20011^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA • 01 Rake • PM @ FZR • SM @ AGTL
Rating: 3.5/5 (95 votes)
cleanliness - good (16)
punctuality - average (17)
food - good (15)
ticket avbl - good (16)
railfanning - good (15)
safety - good (16)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 PC
 12
 B1
 13
 B2
 14
 B3
 15
 B4
 16
 B5
 17
 B6
 18
 A1
 19
 A2
 20
 D3
 21
 D4
 22
EOG
 BNW
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Firozpur Cantt. Junction/FZR to Agartala/AGTL

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Mon-May 30
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 06
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 13
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 20
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 27
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 04
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 11
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 18
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 25
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 01
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 08
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 29
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 05
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 12
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 19
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 26
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site