Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2006580-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2284762-0


11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (PT)
திருநெல்வேலி - தாதர் சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     तिरुनेलवेली - दादर चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस

TEN/Tirunelveli Junction --> DR/Dadar Central

Availability Calendar
Search TEN to DR
Return# 11021
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11022 - Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) scheduled to leave Tirunelveli at 15;00 hrs on 26/03/18 is rescheduled at 17;00 hrs on 26/03/18 due to late running of pairing train.
Mon Mar 26, 2018 (03:13PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 09, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 19 2018 (15:06) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (66 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (11)
food - average (11)
ticket avbl - good (11)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 B3
 16
 A1
 17
GEN
 18
GEN
 19
SLR
  ED
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Tirunelveli Junction/TEN to Dadar Central/DR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 11:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 384
 685
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0140#
Avbl-0085#
Avbl-0017#
Update
Mon-May 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 23
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 31
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 01
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 08
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 18
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 22
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 25
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 29
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 05
 
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 12
 
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 16
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site