Large TB;
Entry# 1711854-0
Small TB;
Entry# 2346356-0


11112/Sushasan Express
سوشاسن ایکسپریس     सुशासन एक्सप्रेस

BLP/Balrampur --> GWL/Gwalior Junction

Availability Calendar
Search BLP to GWL
Return# 11111
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train commencing journey on 23 and 30 May 2019 will be Cancelled.
Fri May 03, 2019 (01:24PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Dec 26, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 03 2019 (03:37) by eXplorerDKG^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.3/5 (97 votes)
cleanliness - average (16)
punctuality - average (16)
food - poor (15)
ticket avbl - average (18)
u/r coach - poor (13)
railfanning - average (16)
safety - average (16)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 S6
  8
 S5
  9
 S4
 10
 S3
 11
 S2
 12
 S1
 13
 B2
 14
 B1
 15
 A1
 16
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Balrampur/BLP to Gwalior Junction/GWL

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 08:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 245
 450
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0080#
Avbl-0025#
Avbl-0008#
Update
Thu-Nov 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site