Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1805830-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 3031390-0


19005⇒22945/Saurashtra Mail (PT)
સૌરાષ્ટ્ર મેલ     सौराष्ट्र मेल

MMCT/Mumbai Central --> OKHA/Okha

Availability Calendar
Search MMCT to OKHA
Return# 22946
Slip# 22945-Slip
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
● JCO 04.08.19 has been cancelled due to water logging between Gothangam-Sayan in Vadodara Div
Sun Aug 04, 2019 (06:58PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Oct 01, 1925
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
catering available from local vendors; Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering...
more...
list
Updated: Jul 02 (09:37) by Forever Railfan^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA WITH. ; 19251-19252. OKHA-SMNH.EXP.
Rating: 4.6/5 (98 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (18)
punctuality - excellent (18)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (18)
u/r coach - good (12)
railfanning - excellent (17)
safety - excellent (15)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 B1
  9
 B2
 10
HA1
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
 13
SLR
 14
 A1
 15
 B3
 16
 B4
 17
 S6
 18
 S7
 19
 S8
 20
 S9
 21
S10
 22
RMS
 23
GEN
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Mumbai Central/MMCT to Okha/OKHA

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 17:30
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 268
 490
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0129#
Avbl-0043#
Avbl-0005#
Avbl-0006#
Update
Fri-Oct 18
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 20
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 21
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 22
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 23
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 24
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 25
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 27
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 28
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 29
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 30
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 31
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 01
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 02
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 03
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 04
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 05
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 06
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 07
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 08
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 09
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 10
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 11
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 12
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 13
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 14
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 15
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 16
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 17
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 18
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 19
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 20
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 21
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 22
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 23
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 24
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 25
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 26
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 27
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 28
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 29
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 30
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 01
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 02
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 03
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 04
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 05
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 07
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 08
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 09
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 10
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 11
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 12
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 14
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 16
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 17
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 18
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 19
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 21
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 23
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 24
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 25
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 26
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 28
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 29
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 30
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 31
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 01
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 02
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 03
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 04
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 05
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 06
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 07
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 08
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 09
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 10
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 11
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 12
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 13
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 14
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 15
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 16
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 17
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 18
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 19
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 20
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 21
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 22
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 23
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 24
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 25
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 26
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 27
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 28
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 29
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 30
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 31
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 01
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 02
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 03
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 04
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 05
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 06
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 07
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 08
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 09
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 10
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 12
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 13
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 14
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 15
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site