Large TB;
Entry# 1161688-0
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Departing sultanpur
Entry# 2354191-1
Large TB;
Entry# 1161688-0

11067⇒22183/Saket SF Express (PT)
ساکیت ایکسپریس     साकेत सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> AYC/Ayodhya Cantt. Junction

Availability Calendar
Search LTT to AYC
Return# 22184
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will run end to end with Electric traction between LTT-AYC-LTT avoiding traction change at PRYJ. Electric loco will be provided in train no. 22183 from PRYJ to AYC w.e.f 24.04.2022 Ex PRYJ.
Thu Apr 21, 2022 (03:31PM)
News History
Train No. 22183 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Ayodhya Cantt. Saket Superfast Express train will run with revised composition of o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier Economy, Five AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper class, 3 Second Seating, 2 Power Car Ex Lokmanya Tilak (LTT) with effect from 5.2.2022.
Tue Feb 01, 2022 (11:24AM)
Will be regulated at Shirsoli from 11:50 hrs to 14:45 hrs for JCO 12.01.2022
Wed Jan 12, 2022 (09:58AM)
Train No. 01067/01068 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Faizabad Jn Superfast special train will run with revised composition of o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier Economy, Five AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper class, 3 Second Seating Ex Lokmanya Tilak Terminus with effect from 5.2.2022 and Ex Faizabad Jn. with effect from 6.2.2022. Coach...
more...
Composition; ┃2A—1┃—┃3A—4┃—┃SL—12┃—┃2S—3┃—┃EOG—2┃ ; 22 Coach
Thu Oct 07, 2021 (12:57PM)
1 Follows
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 04 (15:02) by ShivamDubey^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA
Rating: 3.5/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
 M1
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 B3
 17
 B4
 18
 B5
 19
 A1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
PRYJ
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT to Ayodhya Cantt. Junction/AYC

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 22:05
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC Economy
Freshness
Refresh
 345
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Sat-Aug 20
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 24
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 27
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 31
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 03
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 07
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 10
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 14
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 17
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 21
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 24
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 28
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 01
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 05
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 08
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 15
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 22
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 29
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 02
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 05
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 09
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 12
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 16
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 19
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 23
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 26
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 30
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 03
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 07
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 10
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 14
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site