Small TB;
Entry# 4996648-0

08605/Rourkela - Jaynagar Special
ରାଉରକେଲା - ଜୟନଗର ବିଷେଶ     राउरकेला - जयनगर विशेष

ROU/Rourkela Junction --> JYG/Jaynagar

Availability Calendar
Search ROU to JYG
Return# 08606
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sat Nov 20, 2021 (02:31PM)
News History
0 Follows
Pantry/Catering
???
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
PM @ ROU with RBPC.
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 B1
 11
 B2
 12
 A1
 13
 D3
 14
 D4
 15
DL2
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Rourkela Junction/ROU to Jaynagar/JYG

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Sat-May 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 14
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 04
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 11
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 18
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 25
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 24
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site