Large TB;
Entry# 1437560-0

15031⇒12527/Ramnagar - Chandigarh Weekly SF InterCity Express
رام نگر -چندی گڑھ انٹر سیٹی ہفتہ وار ایکسپریس     रामनगर - चंडीगढ़ सुपरफास्ट साप्ताहिक इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

RMR/Ramnagar --> CDG/Chandigarh Junction

Availability Calendar
Search RMR to CDG
Return# 12528
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Coach Composition: ┃CC—1┃—┃2S—5┃—┃GS(2S)—4┃—┃SLR/D—2┃ : 12 Coach
Sat Mar 27, 2021 (01:09AM)
News History
0 Follows
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 16, 2015
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 16 2021 (08:55) by railfan^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.0/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (2)
Loco
IZN[NER] WDM3A
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D8
  3
 D9
  4
 C1
  5
 D1
  6
 D2
  7
 D3
  8
 D4
  9
 D5
 10
 D6
 11
 D7
 12
DL2
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Ramnagar/RMR to Chandigarh Junction/CDG

Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 21:15
Date
2nd Sitting
AC Chair
Freshness
Refresh
 
 160
 590
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0363#
Avbl-0042#
Update
Mon-Jul 11
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 18
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 25
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 01
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 08
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 15
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 22
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 29
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 05
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site