Large TB;
Entry# 976439-0

19579⇒20913/Rajkot - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly SF Express
રાજકોટ - દિલ્હી સરાઈ રોહિલ્લા સાપ્તાહિક એક્સપ્રેસ     राजकोट - दिल्ली सराय रोहिल्ला साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

RJT/Rajkot Junction --> DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla

Availability Calendar
Search RJT to DEE
Return# 20914
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
📢⚟ JCF 07/10/2021 Ex. RJT Would Be Permanently Augmented With 1-SL & 1-3A Coach, Revised Coach Composition: ┃2A—1┃—┃3A—5┃—┃SL—11┃—┃2S—4┃—┃SLR/D—2┃ : 23 Coach.
Mon Sep 27, 2021 (01:54PM)
News History
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 30, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering available on order.
Updated: Nov 16 (11:19) by railfan^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
22937/22938. Single Uthkrist Rake. PM - RJT
Rating: 4.9/5 (11 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
 B5
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
 A1
 21
 D3
 22
 D4
 23
DL2
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Rajkot Junction/RJT to Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE

Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 08:30
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 495
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Avbl-0211#
Avbl-0079#
Avbl-0029#
Update
Thu-Dec 09
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 16
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 23
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 30
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 06
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 13
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 20
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 27
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 03
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site