Close-up; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2203405-1
Close-up; Side View; Small TB; UnReserved;
Entry# 2203405-2


12463-Slip/Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Slip
راجستھان سمپرک کرانتی ایکسپریس ِسلیپ     राजस्थान संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस स्लीप

DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla --> BKN/Bikaner Junction

Availability Calendar
Search DEE to BKN
Return# 22464
Slip# 12463
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Entry# 180447 Author: vishal gupta DETACHED AT MERTA ROAD JUNCTION TO RUN AS A SEPARATE TRAIN FOR BIKANER JUNCTION
Tue Jun 07, 2011 (06:26PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Mar 22, 2005
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (09:27) by Sonu Solanki^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
BGKT WDM-3A
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S4
  5
 S3
  6
 B1
  7
AB1
  8
SLR
 MTD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE to Bikaner Junction/BKN

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 209
 395
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0067#
Avbl-0048#
Avbl-0009#
Update
Fri-Dec 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 09
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site