Large TB;
Entry# 1930371-0
Side View; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2314707-0


15048/Purvanchal Express (via Siwan)
(پوروانچل ایکشپریس ( سیوان کے راستے     पूर्वांचल एक्सप्रेस (सीवान के रास्ते)

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> KOAA/Kolkata

Availability Calendar
Search GKP to KOAA
Return# 15047
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
💠 Will be DIVERTED from Barddhaman via-Dankuni with stoppage at Kamarkundu on 24.03, 27.03, 29.03 & 30.03.20 💠Running with Extra AC 3 Tier, BE1 till 31.03.2020. ▪️ Departure on 22.03.2020 is cancelled
Sat Mar 21, 2020 (06:48PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Oct 03, 1987
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Better carry your own food.: E-catering available.
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Aug 24 2019 (17:01) by Jayashree^
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.3/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - average (10)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
S10
 15
S11
 16
S12
 17
S13
 18
BE1
 19
 B1
 20
 A1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Kolkata/KOAA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 07:30
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 227
 420
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0383#
Avbl-0008#
Avbl-0010#
Update
Fri-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 18
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 25
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 31
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 14
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 21
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 29
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site