Large TB;
Entry# 1569475-0
Large TB;
Entry# 1702336-0
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4591027-0

22866/Puri - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Jharsuguda Road)
ପୁରି - ମୁଂବାଇ ଳୋକମାନ୍ୟ ତିଲକ ଟର୍ମିନସ ସୁପରଫାସ୍ଟ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ (ଭାୟା ଝାରସୁଗୁଡ଼ା ରୋଡ଼)     पुरी - मुम्बई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस (वाया झारसुगुड़ा रोड़)

PURI/Puri --> LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Availability Calendar
Search PURI to LTT
Return# 22865
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Rake 2 CC is as follows -- LOCO SLR GS GS GS B5 B4 B3 B2 A1 H1 B1 S1 S2 S3 PC S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 GS SLR In view of poor occupancy on account of corona virus threat, journey commencing on 24.03.2020 to 31.03.2020 will remain cancelled.
Sat
...
more...
Mar 21, 2020 (09:13AM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 06, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Good food. Hygienic pantry; Veg Thali - Rs.100 (2 veg, 3...
more...
roti, daal, rice, papad, pickle, sweet, water pouch)
Updated: Oct 29 2019 (08:23) by AfraazSuhail^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.8/5 (63 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (12)
food - good (10)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B5
  5
 B4
  6
 H1
  7
 B3
  8
 B2
  9
 A1
 10
 B1
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 PC
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 SBP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Puri/PURI to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 399
 710
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0255#
Avbl-0173#
Avbl-0018#
Avbl-0012#
Update
Tue-Aug 11
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 18
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 25
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 01
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 08
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 15
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 22
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 29
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 06
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 13
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 20
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 27
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 03
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 10
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 17
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 24
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 01
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site