08405/Puri - Ahmedabad COVID - 19 Special (via Sambalpur)
ପୁରୀ - ଅହମଦାବାଦ କୋଭିଡ୍ - ୧୯ ସ୍ପେଶିଆଲ (ଭାୟା ସମ୍ବଲପୁର)     पुरी - अहमदाबाद कोविड - १९ स्पेशल (वाया सम्बलपुर)

PURI/Puri --> ADI/Ahmedabad Junction

Availability Calendar
Search PURI to ADI
Return# 08406
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
EOG - 2 , AC 2 - 1 , AC 3 - 3 , SL - 9 , 2S - 6 , PC - 1
Sun Sep 06, 2020 (10:20PM)
Updated: Sep 27 (20:23) by _V_K_^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single Dedicated Rake. PM -- PURI.
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 D3
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
 PC
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 S9
 19
 D4
 20
 D5
 21
 D6
 22
EOG
TLHR
First Departure: Wed Sep 16, 2020 from PURI/Puri
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Puri/PURI to Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Wed-Dec 02
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 09
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 16
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 23
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 30
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 06
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 13
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 20
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 27
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site