Large TB;
Entry# 1325452-0
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Moving Straight;
Entry# 3613354-0


12184/Pratapgarh - Bhopal SF Express
پرتاپ گڑھ - بھوپال سوپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     प्रतापगढ़ - भोपाल सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

PBH/Pratapgarh Junction --> BPL/Bhopal Junction

Availability Calendar
Search PBH to BPL
Return# 12183
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
** **Train 12184 Pratapgarh Bhopal SF Express will have halt at Jais station on experimental basis for the period of six months from 05/01 /2019. One extra Sleeper Coach and one AC-III tier coach to be attached from 21.04.18 to 16.05.18
Sat Jan 05, 2019 (11:24AM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 2001
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 29 2019 (08:21) by 12611_MAS_GARIB^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single Dedicated Uthkrist Rake. PM - Bhopal.
Rating: 4.2/5 (28 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
SE1
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
 A1
 21
 GN
 22
 GN
 23
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Pratapgarh Junction/PBH to Bhopal Junction/BPL

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 15:15
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 222
 415
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0258#
Avbl-0064#
Avbl-0006#
Update
Mon-Nov 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site