Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4727846-0
Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
At DVR 12/11/2020 02381 UP
Entry# 4694097-10


02381/Poorva COVID - 19 SF Special (via Gaya) (PT)
পূর্বা কোভিড - ১৯ সুপারফাস্ট স্পেশাল (ভায়া গয়া)     पूर्वा कोविड - १९ सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल (वाया गया)

HWH/Howrah Junction --> NDLS/New Delhi

Availability Calendar
Search HWH to NDLS
Return# 02382
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Increase in frequency of 02381 Poorva Exp Special WEF. 07.10.2020 ex. HWH. Running Days :- Wed, Thu & Sun.
Thu Oct 01, 2020 (09:58PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 26 (14:46) by Somanko_ELST^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
 PC
 14
HA1
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 B4
 19
 B5
 20
 A1
 21
 A2
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Howrah Junction/HWH to New Delhi/NDLS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
 
Update
Sun-Nov 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 31
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 31
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site