Small TB;
Entry# 4672134-0
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Train Board. 12395/96 Rajendra Nagar ⇌ Ajmer "Ziyarrat Express" & 13281/82 Rajendra Nagar ⇌ New Tinsukia Weekly Express
Entry# 4758088-0


13281/New Tinsukia - Rajendra Nagar Terminal Weekly Express
নিউ তিনিচুকীয়া - ৰাজেন্দ্ৰ নগৰ টার্মিনাল সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     न्यू तिनसुकिया - राजेन्द्रनगर टर्मिनल साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

NTSK/New Tinsukia Junction --> RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)

Availability Calendar
Search NTSK to RJPB
Return# 13282
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 14, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Train extended to Dibrugarh wef new TT
Fri Aug 21, 2020 (02:12PM)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jan 16 2020 (14:30) by JoydeepRoy^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12395/12396. Single Rake Having PM @ RJPB/ECR.
Rating: 4.2/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - average (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
S10
 15
S11
 16
 PC
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
 A1
 21
HA1
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

New Tinsukia Junction/NTSK to Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)/RJPB

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 320
 590
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0257#
Avbl-0086#
Avbl-0043#
 
Update
Mon-Jan 25
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 01
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 08
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 01
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 08
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 29
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 05
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 12
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 19
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 26
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 03
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 10
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 17
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 24
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site