Large TB;
Entry# 4259726-0
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4264569-0


12350/New Delhi - Bhagalpur Weekly SF Express
ਨਵੀਂ ਦਿੱਲੀ - ਭਾਗਲਪੁਰ ਸੁਪਰਫਾਸਟ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈੱਸ /نی دیلی - بھاگلپور سپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     नई दिल्ली - भागलपुर साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

NDLS/New Delhi --> BGP/Bhagalpur Junction

Availability Calendar
Search NDLS to BGP
Return# 12349
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Departure from New Delhi on 24.03.20 & 31.03.20 will be cancelled.
Sat Mar 21, 2020 (11:28PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jul 03, 2007
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Feb 28 2020 (05:15) by x-under SW-x
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.1/5 (81 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - average (16)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - good (11)
railfanning - good (13)
safety - average (14)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B3
  5
 B2
  6
 B1
  7
 A2
  8
 A1
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

New Delhi/NDLS to Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:45
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 304
 550
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0402#
Avbl-0102#
Avbl-0050#
Update
Tue-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 18
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site