Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1003123-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4340464-0


16594/KSR Bengaluru - Hazur Sahib Nanded Express
ಕ್ರಾ ಸಂ ರಾ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಹಜುರ್ ಸಾಹಿಬ್ ನಾಂದೇಡ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     क्रान्तिवीर संगोल्लि रायाण्ण बेंगलुरू सिटी - हजूर साहिब नान्देड एक्सप्रेस

SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) --> NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded

Availability Calendar
Search SBC to NED
Return# 16593
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 01, 1993
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
All rakes are LHBfied.
Sun Aug 11, 2019 (06:19PM)
Updated: Jul 02 (08:39) by BRC Amul WAP5 bw WADI GTL~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 3 dedicated rakes. PM at SBC.
Rating: 2.3/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - average (6)
food - poor (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - average (6)
safety - poor (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
 S6
 12
 S7
 13
 S8
 14
 S9
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
 17
EOG
 VKB
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC to Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 18:45
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 261
 475
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0286#
Avbl-0024#
 
Update
Thu-Oct 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 18
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 21
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 25
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 31
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 29
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 01
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 05
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 08
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 12
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 15
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site