Large TB;
Entry# 1325712-0
Large TB;
Entry# 1570753-0


12483/Kochuveli - Amritsar Weekly SF Express (PT)
കൊച്ചുവേളി - അമൃത്സർ സൂപ്പർഫാസ്റ്റ് എക്സ്പ്രസ്     कोच्चुवेली - अमृतसर साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

KCVL/Kochuveli --> ASR/Amritsar Junction

Availability Calendar
Search KCVL to ASR
Return# 12484
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.▪️Will be permanently cancelled during Monsoon b/w Kochuveli - Ernakulam wef new TT
Sat Aug 08, 2020 (05:51PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 28, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering at PNVL , BSR , ST , BRC , NZM
Updated: Feb 27 (16:04) by Karthik.iyer27^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
One Dedicated Rake with PM at ASR
Rating: 2.9/5 (99 votes)
cleanliness - average (17)
punctuality - good (18)
food - average (16)
ticket avbl - average (16)
u/r coach - average (10)
railfanning - good (16)
safety - average (16)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
S11
  5
S10
  6
 S9
  7
 S8
  8
 S7
  9
 S6
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 PC
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kochuveli/KCVL to Amritsar Junction/ASR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 05:15
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 555
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0381#
Avbl-0068#
Avbl-0018#
Update
Wed-Aug 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 02
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site