Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Passing Station; Moving Straight;
Entry# 5019605-0
Large TB;
Entry# 5019605-0


05128/Kashi Vishwanath Special Fare Special
ਕਾਸ਼ੀ ਵਿਸ਼ਵਨਾਥ ਵਿਸ਼ੇਸ਼ ਕਿਰਾਇਆ ਸਪੈਸ਼ਲ | کاشی وِشوناتھ خاص کرایہ سپیشل     काशी विश्वनाथ विशेष किराया विशेष

NDLS/New Delhi --> BSBS/Banaras

Availability Calendar
Search NDLS to BSBS
Return# 05127
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with Regular Number
Thu Nov 18, 2021 (12:27PM)
News History
0 Follows
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering avbl at NDLS, MB and BE
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA ☆ PM @ BSBS With RBPC
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL2
  2
 D4
  3
 D3
  4
S11
  5
S10
  6
 S9
  7
 S8
  8
 S7
  9
 S6
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 B3
 16
 B2
 17
 B1
 18
 A1
 19
HA1
 20
 D2
 21
 D1
 22
DL1
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

New Delhi/NDLS to Banaras/BSBS

Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
 
Update
Sat-May 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 31
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site