02552/Kamakhya - Yesvantpur AC SF Special (PT)
কামাখ্যা - য়সৱন্তপুৰ কোভিড - ১৯ এচি চুপাৰফাষ্ট স্পেচিয়েল     कामाख्या - यशवंतपुर कोविड - १९ वातानुकूलित सुपरफास्ट विशेष

KYQ/Kamakhya Junction --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Availability Calendar
Search KYQ to YPR
Return# 02551
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sat Dec 23, 2017 (07:05PM)
Updated: Dec 07 2020 (17:24) by KhagariaJn^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
single LHB rake | PM @ KYQ / NFR
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 B8
 10
 H1
 11
 B9
 12
 PC
 13
B10
 14
 A1
 15
 A2
 16
B11
 17
 A3
 18
 A4
 19
B12
 20
EOG
 DGR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kamakhya Junction/KYQ to Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Wed-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site