Large TB;
Entry# 4854751-0
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4903627-0

02094/Jodhpur - Puri Weekly SF Special (PT)
ଯୋଧପୁର – ପୁରୀ ସାପ୍ତାହିକ ସୁପରଫାଷ୍ଟ ସ୍ପେଶିଆଲ     जोधपुर - पुरी साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट विशेष

JU/Jodhpur Junction --> PURI/Puri

Availability Calendar
Search JU to PURI
Return# 02093
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled. Running with regular number
Mon Nov 29, 2021 (09:00AM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL2
  2
 D4
  3
 D3
  4
 D2
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 PC
 15
 H1
 16
 B5
 17
 B4
 18
 B3
 19
 B2
 20
 B1
 21
 A1
 22
 D1
 23
DL1
 NGP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Puri/PURI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
 
Update
Sat-Dec 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site