Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4259927-0
no description available
Entry# 5479507-0


09721/Jaipur - Udaipur City Special Fare SF Special
जयपुर - उदयपुर सिटी विशेष किराया सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल

JP/Jaipur Junction --> UDZ/Udaipur City

Availability Calendar
Search JP to UDZ
Return# 09722
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹गाड़ी संख्या 09721, जयपुर - उदयपुर रेल सेवा दिनांक 15.07.23 को रद्द रहेगी।
Sat Jul 15, 2023 (10:29AM)
News History
Due to Traffic Mega Block between Ajmer & Daurai stations on 26-01-2022 & 27-01-2022, train no. 09721 will be operated through Madar-Adarshnagar Byepass and will be provided additional halts @ Madar & Adarshnaga on 26 & 27 Jan...
Tue Jan 25, 2022 (07:39PM)
Temporary augmented by 2 Second Seating coaches and 1 Sleeper coach from 26.12.2021 to 28.12.2021
Thu Dec 23, 2021 (08:33PM)
गाडी संख्या 09721/09722, जयपुर-उदयपुर सिटी-जयपुर स्पेशल रेलसेवा में 23 से 30 अक्‍टूबर तक 01 द्वितीय साधारण श्रेणी कोच की अस्थाई बढ़ोत्‍तरी की जा रही है.
Fri Oct 22, 2021 (09:41PM)
0 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: AVAILABLE change
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 27 (07:16) by Mewar1559^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.8/5 (37 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (7)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (7)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B1
  5
 C1
  6
 C2
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jaipur Junction/JP to Udaipur City/UDZ

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC Chair
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 148
 n/a
 755
 995
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Avbl-0059#
Avbl-0048#
Update
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 18
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 19
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 25
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 01
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 02
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 08
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 09
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 16
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 18
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 22
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 23
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 29
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 31
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 14
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site