Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3658697-0
Medium; Side View; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4249910-0


15118/Jabalpur - Manduadih Express
     जबलपुर - मंडुवाडीह एक्सप्रेस

JBP/Jabalpur Junction --> MUV/Banaras (Manduadih)

Availability Calendar
Search JBP to MUV
Return# 15117
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Sun Dec 07, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train will be permanently cancelled W.E.F. from new tt
Thu Aug 13, 2020 (08:20PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
EOG
PRYJ
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jabalpur Junction/JBP to Banaras (Manduadih)/MUV

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 148
 280
 755
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0148#
Avbl-0030#
Update
Sun-Nov 29
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 06
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 13
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 20
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 27
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 03
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 10
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 17
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 24
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 31
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 07
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 14
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 21
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 28
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 07
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 14
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 21
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site