3 AC; Inside of Train;
Entry# 2562189-227
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Moving Straight;
Entry# 4076892-0


19321/Indore - Rajendra Nagar Terminal Express (via Faizabad) (PT)
(اِندور - راجیندرنگر ٹرمینل ایکسپریس (فیض آباد کے راستے     इंदौर - राजेंद्रनगर टर्मिनल एक्सप्रेस (वाया फ़ैज़ाबाद)

INDB/Indore Junction --> RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)

Availability Calendar
Search INDB to RJPB
Return# 19322
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be permanently diverted via Nishatpura - Sant Hardaram Nagar with stoppage at Sant Hardaram Nagar w.e.f. New TT
Sun Aug 02, 2020 (01:13PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 29 2019 (08:16) by 12611_MAS_GARIB^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.8/5 (19 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
S12
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
SX1
 17
 B4
 18
 B3
 19
 B2
 20
 B1
 21
 A1
 22
 GS
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
 UJN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Indore Junction/INDB to Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)/RJPB

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 10:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 320
 570
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0319#
Avbl-0084#
Avbl-0015#
Update
Sat-Dec 05
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 12
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site