Large TB;
Entry# 1327144-0
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 3876681-0


19307/Indore - Chandigarh Weekly Express
اِندور - چنڈی گڑھ ہفتہ وار ایکسپریس     इंदौर - चंडीगढ़ साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

INDB/Indore Junction --> CDG/Chandigarh Junction

Availability Calendar
Search INDB to CDG
Return# 19308
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Will be permanently diverted via Meerut City wef New TT with stoppage at Saharanpur and Meerut City
Sun Aug 02, 2020 (12:52PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Feb 04, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Advisable to carry food only from Famous, good stations i.e. Ujjain,...
more...
Guna, Gwalior, AGC, MTJ, NZM, NDLS, UMB
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jan 10 (10:27) by Jammu_Mail^
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - average (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
 UJN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Indore Junction/INDB to Chandigarh Junction/CDG

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 273
 500
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0474#
Avbl-0100#
Avbl-0023#
Update
Thu-Dec 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site