Close-up; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3232565-0
Close-up; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3232565-0
Night Pic; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4288593-0

15611/Guwahati - Silchar Express (PT)
গুৱাহাটী - শিলচৰ এক্সপ্ৰেছ     गुवाहाटी - सिलचर एक्सप्रेस

GHY/Guwahati --> SCL/Silchar

Availability Calendar
Search GHY to SCL
Return# 15612
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Thu Feb 01, 2018
Pantry/Catering
???
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 18.07.19 & 20.07.19
Tue Jul 16, 2019 (08:37PM)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Aug 16 2019 (16:56) by KhagariaJn^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Dedicated Utkrisht Rake ; PM - SCL
Rating: 5.0/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 S8
  4
 S7
  5
 S6
  6
 S5
  7
 A1
  8
 B1
  9
 S4
 10
 S3
 11
 S2
 12
 S1
 13
 D1
 14
SLR
 LMG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Guwahati/GHY to Silchar/SCL

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 13:30
General
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 121
 140
 235
 630
 900
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0050#
Avbl-0283#
Avbl-0017#
Avbl-0016#
Update
Mon-Mar 08
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 11
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 13
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 15
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 18
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 20
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 22
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 25
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 27
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 29
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 01
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 03
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 05
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 08
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 10
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 12
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 15
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 17
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 19
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 22
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 24
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 26
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 29
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 01
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 03
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 08
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 10
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 17
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 24
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 29
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 31
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 03
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 05
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 07
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 10
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 12
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 14
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 17
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 19
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 21
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 24
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 26
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 28
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 01
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 03
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 05
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site