02591/Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur COVID - 19 SF Special (PT)
گورکھپور - یشونتپور کووِڈ - ۱۹ سپرفاسٹ سپیشل     गोरखपुर - यशवंतपुर कोविड - १९ सुपरफास्ट विशेष

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Availability Calendar
Search GKP to YPR
Return# 02592
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Departure from Gorakhpur on 10.10.20 & 12.10.20 will be diverted via Majri - Pimpal Khuti - Mudkhed - Nizamabad - Secundarabad.▪️Extra SL Coach in 02591 Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express. Extra 2 SL coach in 02591 GKP-YPR on 14th September from GKP and Extra 1 SL on 19, 21, 26, 28 September...
more...
and 3, 5, 10, 12 October from GKP.
Wed Sep 30, 2020 (10:59AM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 03 (00:47) by Vishwanath_BAY^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.3/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - average (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
 D1
  2
 D2
  3
 D3
  4
 B1
  5
 B2
  6
 B3
  7
 B4
  8
 A1
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
SE1
 21
SE2
 22
 D4
 23
 D5
 24
 D6
First Departure: Sat Sep 12, 2020 from GKP/Gorakhpur Junction
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 20:45
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Mon-Dec 07
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 12
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 14
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 19
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 21
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 26
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 28
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 02
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 04
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 09
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 11
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 16
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 18
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 23
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 25
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 30
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 01
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 06
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 08
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 13
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 15
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 20
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 22
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 27
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 01
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 06
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 08
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 13
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 15
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 20
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 22
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 27
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 29
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 03
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 05
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site