15015/Gorakhpur - Yelahanka Express (PT)
گورکھپور - یلہنکا ایکسپریس     गोरखपुर - यलहंका एक्सप्रेस

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> YNK/Yelahanka Junction

Availability Calendar
Search GKP to YNK
Return# 15016
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
यात्रा प्रारंभ तिथि 02.03.2020 को कानपुर - इटावा -भिंड - ग्वालियर - झाँसी होकर जायेगी।
Mon Feb 24, 2020 (04:15PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 03, 2007
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
As per Entry# 686953,Limited catering at En-route Stations.
Updated: Jun 26 (21:12) by MR_INDIANRAILIN~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Single Rake . PM @ GKP
Rating: 3.8/5 (81 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (14)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - good (8)
railfanning - good (14)
safety - good (14)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 A1
  5
 A2
  6
 A3
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 B5
 10
 B6
 11
 S1
 12
 S2
 13
 S3
 14
 S4
 15
 S5
 16
 S6
 17
 S7
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Gorakhpur Junction/GKP to Yelahanka Junction/YNK

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 18:45
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 458
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Mon-Nov 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site