no description available
Entry# 5866244-0

51421⇒11409/Daund - Nizamabad Express
दौंड - निजामाबाद एक्सप्रेस

DD/Daund Junction --> NZB/Nizamabad Junction

Availability Calendar
Search DD to NZB
Return# 11410
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 31.12.2023 to 27.01.2024 is partially Cancelled between Mudkhed ↔️ Nizamabad.
Fri Dec 29, 2023 (09:04AM)
News History
🔹Train no. 11409/Daund - Nizamabad Express JCO 12/09/2023 to 17/09/2023 which was earlier mentioned as partially cancelled between Mudkhed – Nizamabad and terminating at Mudkhed Jn, will now be fully cancelled JCO 12/09/2023 to 29/09/2023.
Tue Sep 12, 2023 (02:24PM)
🔹Train no. 11409/Daund - Nizamabad Express JCO 12/09/2023 to 17/09/2023 will be partially cancelled between Mudkhed – Nizamabad and will short terminate at Mudkhed Jn.
Tue Sep 12, 2023 (11:23AM)
🔹 JCO 21.03.2023 to 29.03.2023 has been fully cancelled due to non-interlocking work between Belapur – Puntamba stations of Sholapur Division of Central Railway in connection with Daund – Manmad doubling project.
Mon Mar 20, 2023 (09:18PM)
11409 Daund Nizamabad Express will be fully cancelled from JCO 01.03.2023 to 24.03.2023 due to block in Solapur Division.
Wed Mar 01, 2023 (08:19PM)
🔹21 से 28 जनवरी तक गाड़ी संख्या 11409 दौंड-निजामाबाद डेमू तथा 22 से 30 जनवरी तक गाडी संख्या 11410 निजामाबाद – पुणे डेमू रद्द रहेगी।
Sun Jan 22, 2023 (10:27AM)
Cancellation JCO 20/01/2023 TO 28/01/2023
Fri Jan 20, 2023 (10:12PM)
T. No. 11409 DD-NZB DEMU leaving Daund from 17, 18, 19 Oct 2022 has been CANCELLED. This cancellation is due to block in SUR division in connection with line doubling between Kashti and Belwandi.
Tue Oct 04, 2022 (11:04AM)
T. No. 11409 DD-NZB DEMU leaving Daund from 16 Oct 2022 - 18 Oct 2022 has been CANCELLED. This cancellation is due to block in SUR division in connection with line doubling between Kashti and Belwandi.
Sun Oct 02, 2022 (08:04PM)
Train No. 11409 DD-NZB DEMU is CANCELLED from 11/02/2022 to 13/02/2022
Thu Feb 10, 2022 (09:07PM)
0 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: NOT Available change
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 07 2023 (22:35) by Siddharth98^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 1.9/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - poor (1)
punctuality - poor (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - average (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
 S1
 13
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Daund Junction/DD to Nizamabad Junction/NZB

Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
Freshness
Refresh
 196
 245
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Update
Sun-Feb 25
 
-
Mon-Feb 26
 
-
Tue-Feb 27
 
-
Wed-Feb 28
 
-
Thu-Feb 29
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
-
Mon-Apr 15
 
-
Tue-Apr 16
 
-
Wed-Apr 17
 
-
Thu-Apr 18
 
-
Fri-Apr 19
 
-
Sat-Apr 20
 
-
Sun-Apr 21
 
-
Mon-Apr 22
 
-
Tue-Apr 23
 
-
Wed-Apr 24
 
-
Thu-Apr 25
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site