Small TB; 2 AC;
Entry# 4854537-0
Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4854537-0
Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4854537-0

02825/Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Covid-19 AC Special (via Adra)
ଭୁବନେଶ୍ୱର - ନୁଆ ଦିଲ୍ଲୀ କୋଭିଡ୍ - ୧୯ ବାତାନୁକୁଳିତ ସ୍ପେସିଆଲ୍ (ଭାୟା ଆଦ୍ରା)     भुवनेश्वर - नई दिल्ली कोविड - १९ वातानुकूलित स्पेशल (वाया आद्रा)

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> NDLS/New Delhi

Availability Calendar
Search BBS to NDLS
Return# 02826
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ 3rd rake CC is -- L EOG B15 B14 --- B1 PC A2 A1 H1 EOG
Wed Dec 02, 2020 (11:12AM)
Updated: Jan 07 (22:09) by ELSG~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 B8
 10
 PC
 11
 B9
 12
B10
 13
B11
 14
B12
 15
B13
 16
B14
 17
B15
 18
 A2
 19
 A1
 20
 H1
 21
EOG
First Departure: Wed Dec 02, 2020 from BBS/Bhubaneswar
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bhubaneswar/BBS to New Delhi/NDLS

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Wed-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 04
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site