Side View; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 2376909-0
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4343358-0


17234/Bhagyanagar Express
భాగ్యనగర్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     भाग्यनगर एक्सप्रेस

BPQ/Balharshah Junction --> SC/Secunderabad Junction

Availability Calendar
Search BPQ to SC
Return# 17233
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
17234 - Ballarshah – Secunderabad Bhagyanagar Express is partially cancelled between Ballarshah and Sirpur Kaghaznagar wef New TT.
Wed Sep 02, 2020 (11:23AM)
News Entry# 348890
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 01, 2004
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 26 2019 (15:53) by TSAnubharadwaj^
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
17201/17202Golconda Express; CDO GNT
Rating: 2.3/5 (42 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - average (7)
food - poor (7)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - average (7)
safety - average (7)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Balharshah Junction/BPQ to Secunderabad Junction/SC

Quota:
ARP: 10 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
2nd Sitting
AC Chair
Freshness
Refresh
 119
 135
 495
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0060#
Avbl-0058#
Update
Tue-Nov 24
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 25
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 26
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 27
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 28
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 29
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 30
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 01
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 02
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 03
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 04
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site