Small TB;
Entry# 4754100-0
Large TB;
Entry# 4754100-0


02237/Begampura Festival Special
بیگمپورہ تیوہار سپیشل     बेगमपुरा त्योहार विशेष

BSB/Varanasi Junction --> JAT/Jammu Tawi

Availability Calendar
Search BSB to JAT
Return# 02238
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with Regular Number 12237
Thu Nov 18, 2021 (01:01PM)
News History
0 Follows
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering avbl at BSB, SLN and LKO
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Three Dedicated Rakes with PM @ BSB
Rating: 5.0/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - excellent (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D1
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 B3
 17
 A1
 18
 A2
 19
HA1
 20
 D2
 21
 D3
 22
DL2
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Varanasi Junction/BSB to Jammu Tawi/JAT

Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 08:45
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
 
Update
Fri-May 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 31
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Go to Full Mobile site