Close-up; Large TB; Standing;
.
Entry# 2407768-0
Large TB;
Entry# 4531344-0


12741/Vasco-da-Gama - Patna SF Express (PT)
वास्को-द-गामा - पटना सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     वास्को-द-गामा - पटना सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

VSG/Vasco-da-Gama --> PNBE/Patna Junction

Availability Calendar
Search VSG to PNBE
Return# 12742
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12741 Vasco-da-gama – Patna Express will be augmented temporarily with TWOSecond Class Sleeper Coach o­n 01.01.2020.
Wed Jan 01, 2020 (08:26PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 24, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Mar 12 (09:34) by azharsdd786^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA - Single Dedicated Rakes with PM at VSG
Rating: 4.4/5 (31 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
SE2
  6
SE1
  7
S11
  8
S10
  9
 S9
 10
 S8
 11
 S7
 12
 S6
 13
 S5
 14
 S4
 15
 S3
 16
 S2
 17
 S1
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
 A1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 MAO
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Train Forum

Page#    334 blog entries  next>>


5 Public Posts - Tue Jul 28, 2020

13 Public Posts - Wed Jul 29, 2020






16 Public Posts - Fri May 22, 2020

8 Public Posts - Sat May 23, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri May 29, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sun May 31, 2020

11 Public Posts - Mon Jun 01, 2020

4 Public Posts - Tue Jun 02, 2020

13 Public Posts - Wed Jun 03, 2020

14 Public Posts - Thu Jun 04, 2020






Page#    334 blog entries  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site