Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Chair Car; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3666054-0
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3666054-0


13320/Ranchi - Deoghar (Baidyanathdham) InterCity Express
     राँची - देवघर (बैद्यनाथधाम) इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

RNC/Ranchi Junction --> DGHR/Deoghar Junction

Availability Calendar
Search RNC to DGHR
Return# 13319
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 17, 2001
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be extended to Dumka W.E.F New Timetable
Tue Sep 01, 2020 (09:23PM)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Apr 20 (19:28) by PRAYAGRAJ1234~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.6/5 (19 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 C1
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
 GS
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
SLR
 GMO
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Train Forum

Page#    144 blog entries  next>>

5 Public Posts - Sat Jul 28, 2018






11 Public Posts - Tue Sep 01, 2020

13 Public Posts - Wed Sep 02, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sun Sep 06, 2020

3 Public Posts - Wed Sep 09, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sat Oct 31, 2020






2 Public Posts - Sat Jul 11, 2020

5 Public Posts - Sun Jul 12, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Jul 13, 2020

36 Public Posts - Tue Jul 14, 2020

4 Public Posts - Wed Jul 15, 2020

1 Public Posts - Thu Jul 16, 2020

12 Public Posts - Fri Jul 17, 2020






11 Public Posts - Tue Jun 23, 2020

4 Public Posts - Wed Jun 24, 2020

1 Public Posts - Thu Jun 25, 2020

1 Public Posts - Wed Jul 01, 2020

6 Public Posts - Mon Jul 06, 2020







Page#    144 blog entries  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site