Large TB;
Entry# 1585943-0
Large TB;
Entry# 1930371-0


15049/Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau)
কলকাতা - গোরখপুর এক্সপ্রেস (ভায়া মাউ)     कोलकाता - गोरखपुर एक्सप्रेस (मऊ के रास्ते)

KOAA/Kolkata --> GKP/Gorakhpur Junction

Availability Calendar
Search KOAA to GKP
Return# 15050
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be DIVERTED via-Dankuni with stoppage at Kamarkundu on 25.03.20 & 29.03.20 💠Running with Extra AC 3 Tier, BE1 till 28.03.20. ▪️ Departure on 22.03.2020 is cancelled
Sat Mar 21, 2020 (06:49PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Better carry your own food.: E-catering available.
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Sep 28 2019 (17:25) by Soumik_BWN~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
S13
 16
 A1
 17
 B1
 18
BE1
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
 MAU
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Train Forum

Page#    123 blog entries  next>>

4 Public Posts - Fri May 03, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sat May 04, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Jul 27, 2019

2 Public Posts - Sat Sep 14, 2019

1 Public Posts - Wed Oct 02, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Oct 03, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Oct 04, 2019

2 Public Posts - Tue Oct 22, 2019






1 Public Posts - Thu Dec 13, 2018

1 Public Posts - Fri Jan 18, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Feb 14, 2019

1 Public Posts - Wed May 01, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue May 07, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue May 21, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri May 24, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Jun 27, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Jul 26, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Aug 02, 2019

1 Public Posts - Wed Aug 07, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Aug 10, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Aug 23, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Aug 31, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Sep 03, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Sep 05, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Sep 14, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Sep 28, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Dec 07, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Dec 24, 2019







Page#    123 blog entries  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site