Medium; Side View; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4404484-0
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4578706-0


19325/Indore - Amritsar Express
اِندور - امریتسر ایکسپریس     इंदौर - अमृतसर एक्सप्रेस

INDB/Indore Junction --> ASR/Amritsar Junction

Availability Calendar
Search INDB to ASR
Return# 19326
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 3rd March, 2020 will be rescheduled for 17.25 hrs Ex Indore.
Fri Feb 28, 2020 (08:12PM)
News Entry# 402051
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 15, 2008
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list.
Updated: Oct 11 2019 (22:05) by furquan_ashraf^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA - Single Dedicated Rake with PM at INDB
Rating: 4.4/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
 GN
 21
 GN
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Train Forum

Page#    203 blog entries  next>>







4 Public Posts - Tue Jul 16, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Aug 12, 2019

5 Public Posts - Sat Aug 31, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sun Sep 01, 2019

1 Public Posts - Wed Sep 04, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Sep 05, 2019

2 Public Posts - Fri Sep 06, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Sep 07, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Sep 09, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Sep 14, 2019

4 Public Posts - Mon Sep 16, 2019

2 Public Posts - Thu Sep 19, 2019

3 Public Posts - Fri Sep 20, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sun Sep 22, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Sep 23, 2019

3 Public Posts - Tue Sep 24, 2019

2 Public Posts - Wed Sep 25, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Sep 26, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Sep 27, 2019

7 Public Posts - Sun Sep 29, 2019

2 Public Posts - Tue Oct 01, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Oct 04, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sun Oct 13, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Oct 22, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Oct 31, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Nov 01, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Nov 02, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Nov 07, 2019

2 Public Posts - Fri Nov 08, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Nov 14, 2019

2 Public Posts - Sun Nov 17, 2019

2 Public Posts - Tue Nov 19, 2019

2 Public Posts - Wed Nov 20, 2019

3 Public Posts - Thu Nov 21, 2019

3 Public Posts - Fri Nov 22, 2019

4 Public Posts - Wed Nov 27, 2019

3 Public Posts - Thu Nov 28, 2019

1 Public Posts - Wed Dec 04, 2019

2 Public Posts - Wed Dec 11, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Dec 12, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sun Dec 15, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Jan 03, 2020

3 Public Posts - Fri Jan 10, 2020

6 Public Posts - Sat Jan 11, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sun Jan 12, 2020

2 Public Posts - Wed Jan 15, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Jan 17, 2020

1 Public Posts - Tue Jan 21, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Jan 27, 2020

1 Public Posts - Tue Jan 28, 2020

2 Public Posts - Thu Jan 30, 2020

2 Public Posts - Tue Feb 04, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sat Feb 15, 2020

1 Public Posts - Tue Feb 18, 2020

7 Public Posts - Sun Mar 01, 2020

2 Public Posts - Mon Mar 02, 2020

2 Public Posts - Tue Mar 03, 2020

4 Public Posts - Fri Mar 06, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Mar 07, 2020

1 Public Posts - Tue Mar 10, 2020







Page#    203 blog entries  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site