03034/Gorakhpur - Howrah Special Fare Holi Special (Via Asansol)
(گورکھپور - ہاوڑہ خصوصی کرایہ ہولی سپیشل (آسنسول کے ذریعہ     गोरखपुर - हावड़ा विशेष किराया होली स्पेशल (आसनसोल होकर)

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Availability Calendar
Search GKP to HWH
Return# 03033
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
No PR Recieved.
Thu Mar 05, 2020 (07:03PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 B4
  3
 B3
  4
 B2
  5
 B1
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
GEN
 17
GEN
 18
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Train Forum

Page#    4 blog entries  

1 Public Posts - Fri Nov 16, 2018

2 Public Posts - Thu Nov 22, 2018

1 Public Posts - Wed Dec 05, 2018

1 Public Posts - Sat Dec 08, 2018

5 Public Posts - Wed Dec 12, 2018

2 Public Posts - Tue Dec 18, 2018

1 Public Posts - Wed Dec 19, 2018

3 Public Posts - Thu Dec 20, 2018

1 Public Posts - Fri Dec 21, 2018

1 Public Posts - Mon Dec 24, 2018

1 Public Posts - Sat Dec 29, 2018

1 Public Posts - Fri Jan 04, 2019

2 Public Posts - Mon Jan 07, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Jan 10, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Jan 26, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Feb 01, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Feb 02, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Feb 09, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Feb 12, 2019

2 Public Posts - Thu Feb 14, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Feb 26, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Mar 12, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Apr 02, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Apr 05, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue May 21, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Jun 01, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Jun 07, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Jun 08, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sun Jun 09, 2019

2 Public Posts - Tue Jun 18, 2019

2 Public Posts - Sat Jun 22, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Aug 10, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Aug 29, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sun Sep 08, 2019

3 Public Posts - Tue Sep 17, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Sep 28, 2019

2 Public Posts - Fri Oct 04, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sun Nov 17, 2019

5 Public Posts - Thu Nov 28, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Dec 07, 2019

4 Public Posts - Tue Dec 24, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Jan 10, 2020

1 Public Posts - Tue Jan 14, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Jan 17, 2020

1 Public Posts - Wed Jan 22, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Jan 25, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Feb 15, 2020








Page#    4 blog entries  

Go to Full Mobile site