Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1210829-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1823321-0


12449/Goa Sampark Kranti Express
गोंय संपर्क क्रांती एक्सप्रेस     गोवा संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस

MAO/Madgaon Junction --> CDG/Chandigarh Junction

Availability Calendar
Search MAO to CDG
Return# 12450
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 04.09.2019. Monsoon Time Table will be effective from 10th June, 2019 to 31st October, 2019.
Thu Aug 22, 2019 (11:07AM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Oct 25, 2004
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 01 (16:10) by Keshav K rf™^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.8/5 (138 votes)
cleanliness - good (24)
punctuality - good (24)
food - good (22)
ticket avbl - good (23)
u/r coach - good (15)
railfanning - good (22)
safety - good (23)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
HA1
  6
 A1
  7
 B4
  8
 B3
  9
 B2
 10
 B1
 11
S10
 12
 S9
 13
 PC
 14
 S8
 15
 S7
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
 UR
 23
 UR
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Train Forum

Page#    777 blog entries  next>>

1 Public Posts - Fri Aug 16, 2019

4 Public Posts - Sat Aug 17, 2019

2 Public Posts - Sun Aug 18, 2019

  

  

  

  

  

23 Public Posts - Tue May 01, 2018

18 Public Posts - Wed May 02, 2018

2 Public Posts - Thu May 03, 2018

15 Public Posts - Sat May 05, 2018

3 Public Posts - Sun May 06, 2018

5 Public Posts - Mon May 07, 2018

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  
Page#    777 blog entries  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site