Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1850340-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4419428-0


17604/Yesvantpur - Kacheguda (Prashanti Nilayam) Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಕಾಚಿಗುಡ (ಪ್ರಶಾಂತಿ ನಿಲಯಂ) ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - काचीगुडा (प्रशांति निलयम) एक्सप्रेस

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> KCG/Kacheguda

Availability Calendar
Search YPR to KCG
Return# 17603
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 17604 Yesvantpur – Kacheguda Daily Express will depart from Yesvantpur at 15:20 hrs instead of 15:30 hrs with effect from 05.08.2019.
Tue Jul 30, 2019 (04:38PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 23, 2001
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 13 (16:43) by Jayashree ❖ Amita*^
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA 2 rakes PM@Kcg
Rating: 3.9/5 (59 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (11)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - excellent (10)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - excellent (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 A1
 16
 A2
 17
HA1
 18
GEN
 19
SLR
 GTL
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

YPR/Yesvantpur Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Oct 16, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 15, 2019n/a
Mon Oct 14, 2019n/a
Sun Oct 13, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 12, 2019n/a
Fri Oct 11, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 10, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 09, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 08, 2019n/a
Mon Oct 07, 2019n/a
Sun Oct 06, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 05, 2019n/a
Fri Oct 04, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 03, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 02, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 01, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 30, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 29, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 28, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 27, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 26, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 25, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 24, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 23, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 22, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 21, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 20, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 19, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 17, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 16, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 15, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 14, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 13, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 12, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 11, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 10, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 09, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 08, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 07, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 06, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 05, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 04, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 03, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 02, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 01, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 31, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 30, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 29, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 28, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 27, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 26, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 25, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 24, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 23, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 22, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 21, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 20, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 19, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 18, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 17, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 16, 2019n/a
 

KCG/Kacheguda

DateArr Time
Thu Oct 17, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 16, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 15, 2019n/a
Mon Oct 14, 2019n/a
Sun Oct 13, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 12, 2019n/a
Fri Oct 11, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 10, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 09, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 08, 2019n/a
Mon Oct 07, 2019n/a
Sun Oct 06, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 05, 2019n/a
Fri Oct 04, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 03, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 02, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 01, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 30, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 29, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 28, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 27, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 26, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 25, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 24, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 23, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 22, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 21, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 20, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 19, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 17, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 16, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 15, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 14, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 13, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 12, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 11, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 10, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 09, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 08, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 07, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 06, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 05, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 04, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 03, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 02, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 01, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 31, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 30, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 29, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 28, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 27, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 26, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 25, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 24, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 23, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 22, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 21, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 20, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 19, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 18, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 17, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site